Alexa Chung’s First-Ever Runway Show Is Happening Now–Watch the Livestream

ESC: Alexa Chung

“Tonight’s the night,” Alexa Chung’s latest IG post reads.
Because at 8 p.m. GMT (noon PST, 3 p.m. EST) the style star’s highly-anticipated, eponymous label…

[READ MORE HERE]

Loading Facebook Comments ...

Leave a Reply